Calendar

2021/2022

Next Council meeting

For the rest of the year the meetings will be at the Maltings. The public will be able to attend either at the meeting (subject to Covid restrictions) or by Zoom. If you wish to attend by Zoom contact the Clerk by 1 pm on the day of the meeting for instructions

The Clerk can be contacted on 01328 710564 or [email protected]

Monday 7 June 2021 – Town Council Meeting
Monday 5 July 2021– Town Council Meeting
Monday 6 September 2021 – Town Council Meeting
Monday 4 October 2021 – Town Council Meeting
Monday 1 November 2021 – Town Council Meeting
Monday 6 December 2021 – Town Council Meeting
Monday 10 January 2022 – Town Council Meeting
Monday 7 February 2022 – Town Council Meeting
Monday 7 March 2022 – Town Council Meeting
Monday 4 April 2022 – Town Council Meeting
7 pm Monday 25 April 2022 – Annual Town Meeting
Monday 9 May 2022 – Annual Meeting of the Town Council

Planning

Some Planning Applications will be considered remotely by the councillors and a response made by the Clerk. If there is an application that you wish to comment on please address those comments to the Clerk and the councillors will be made aware.

 

Comments are closed.